Javascript must be enabled to continue!

Executive Board, 2014-2017

News | 18-09-2014 13:23

Charles Ess New window, President
Department of Media and Communication New window
Oslo, Norway

Anthony Beavers New window
Professor of Philosophy
The University of Evansville
1800 Lincoln Avenue
Evansville, Indiana 47722

Frances S. Grodzinsky New window
Professor of Computer Science and Information Technology
Sacred Heart University

Michael Nagenborg New window
Department of Philosophy
University of Twente

Judith Simon New window
Associate Professor of Science and Technology
IT University of Copenhagen


  • Elizabeth Buchanan New window, Ph.D.
    Endowed Chair and Director, Center for Applied Ethics- IRB Leadership Director
    Research Services, University of Wisconsin-Stout
  • Maria Bottis New window, Ph.D.
    Ass. Professor, Ionian University


See more: Executive Board


Contact Information

INSEIT’s institutional support comes from the Ionian University - IHRC research team

Mailing Address:
IHRC-Ionian University,
School of Information Science
72 Ioannou Theotoki Street
Corfu 49100

c/o Elizabeth Buchanan, INSEIT Treasurer
PO Box 790,
University of Wisconsin-Stout,
Center for Applied Ethics
Wisconsin 54729

(t) +30 26610 87426
(f) +30 26610 46846

Top of page